Xiaomi Mi 10T Smartphone Series Will Launch On September 30

Xiaomi will launch three new smartphones on September 30, the Mi 10T series. Xiaomi announced the news via its official social media channels. They will be announced during an online-only event.

The Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro launch event kicks off at 2 PM CET / 5 AM PST

This press event will kick off at 2 PM CET / 1 PM BST / 5 AM PST / 8 AM EST. The devices in question are almost certainly the Xiaomi Mi 10T, Mi 10T Pro, and Mi 10T Lite.

The Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro is expected to be a premium offering from the company. The ‘Lite’ model, on the other hand, will be a compelling budget option, if rumors are to be believed. The Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite is expected to cost less than €300, in fact.

The Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro did leak quite recently. Well, the phone’s partial spec

Read More
Read More

Pixel 5 pricing leak, OnePlus 8T/Xiaomi Mi 10T launch date, and more tech news

Your tech news digest, by way of the DGiT Daily tech newsletter, for Tuesday, 22 September 2020

1. Google Pixel 5 pricing

Google Pixel backs side by side

Leaks for the Google Pixel 4a 5G and Pixel 5 are coming in thick and fast now, with the reveal event a week away tomorrow.

  • Yesterday saw information from telco listings revealing the Pixel 5 and 4a 5G will have 128GB of storage.
  • And today’s leak adds colors — the Pixel 4a 5G will be available in black and white, while the Pixel 5 will be offered in black and green colors.

But more important is pricing, and European sticker prices may have just surfaced via reliable journalist Roland Quandt.

  • So, we already know that Google announced pricing for its 5G smartphones starting from €499 in Europe and $499 in the US.
  • Quandt confirmed this: the Google Pixel 4a 5G will debut in Europe for €499.
  • But what
Read More
Read More